Waikeri Marae

403 Ngaruawahia Road    ʘ    Ngaruawahia    ʘ    Waikato

Upcoming Events

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 8th October 2021 meeting is postponed due to Level 3

Past Events

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 5th September 2021 at 10am

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 8th August 2021 at 10am

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 18th July 2021

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 20th June 2021

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 11th April 2021

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 14th March 2021

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 14th February 2021

Marae opens again for hirage on 17 January 2021

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 17th January 2021

Marae Committee Meeting
Saturday 12 December 2020

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 8 November 2020

Marae Working Bee
Saturday and Sunday 17th and 18th October 2020

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 11 October 2020

Marae Committee Meeting
Sunday 13 September

Marae Special Meeting
Sunday 9 September 2020